Playing with the free version of WordPress

So I have been playing with the free version of WordPress for some days now, and it is a lot different than what I am used to with wordpress.org, everything that I want to do is going to cost money, like using my own css and things like that, but as far as just getting a blog up and running for free…Now I see why WordPress is the numero uno in blog publishing on the web.

It is easy to use, I think anyone could get this going, I don’t know about Blogger from Google, ( I think I started fooling around with that too a while back , but never had the time to continue).

Leave a Reply

